Nick Jr.'s Sing-Along Summer with Dora | Megabooth

WPML not installed and activated.

Nick Jr.’s Dora and Friends Sing-Along Summer

By Rachel Posner on July 16, 2015 in Blog
0
Share

Nick Jr. Sing-Along Summer with Dora and Friends Karaoke Booth

Nick Jr. is the home of Dora and Friends and this month sees them teaming up with partners Sky and Smyths Toy Superstores for a special Dora and Friends karaoke Sing-Along Summer.

Nick Jr. Sing-Along Summer with Dora and Friends

Taking place at shopping centres and retail parks across the UK in July and August, Nick Jr.’s Dora and Friends karaoke booth will offer visitors the opportunity to sing-along and dance to the instantly recognisable ‘Dora and Friends’ theme tune. All entries can be shared via email and social media with friends and family and the little musician will be in with a chance to win a number of fantastic Dora prizes and have their video appear on Nick Jr.

A sneak peek at the Dora Karaoke booth…

Nick Jr. Sing-Along Summer Tour with Dora and Friends Karaoke Booth

You can join Nick Jr.’s Sing-Along Summer with Dora and Friends at the following shopping destinations;

Sky Retail Stand at Brent Cross Shopping Centre
Saturday 18th July 2015: 09:00 – 20:00
Sunday 19th July 2015: 12:00 – 18:00

Sky Retail Stand at The Centre MK in Milton Keynes
Saturday 25th July 2015: 09:00 – 19:00
Sunday 26th July 2015: 11:00 – 17:00

Smyths Store at Waterfields Retail Park in Watford
Monday 27th July 2015: 10:00 – 18:00

Smyths Store at Westwood Cross Shopping Park in Thanet (Broadstairs, Kent)
Tuesday 28th July 2015: 10:00 – 18:00

Smyths Store at St. David’s Retail Park in Swansea
Wednesday 29th July 2015: 10:00 – 18:00

Smyths Store at Crown Retail Park in Leeds, West Yorkshire
Friday 31st July 2015: 10:00 – 18:00

Sky Retail Stand at White Rose in Leeds, West Yorkshire
Saturday 1st August 2015: 09:00 – 19:00
Sunday 2nd August 2015: 11:00 – 17:00

Smyths Store at Clifton Moor Retail Park, York
Monday 3rd August 2015: 10:00 – 18:00

Smyths Store at Ravenhead Retail Park in St Helens, Merseyside
Wednesday 5th August 2015: 10:00 – 18:00

Smyths Store at Halls Mill Retail Park in Bury, Greater Manchester
Thursday 6th August 2015: 10:00 – 18:00

Sky Retail Stand at Intu Eldon Square in Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear
Saturday 8th August 2015: 09:00 – 19:00
Sunday 9th August 2015: 11:00 – 17:00

Smyths Store, Middle Engine Lane, Wallsend, Tyne and Wear
Monday 10th August 2015: 10:00 – 18:00

Smyths Store at Glasgow Fort Shopping Park in Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Wednesday 12th August 2015: 10:00 – 18:00

Smyths Store at Beach Boulevard Retail Park in Aberdeen
Friday 14th August 2015: 10:00 – 18:00

Sky Retail Stand in Bon Accord, Aberdeen
Saturday 15th August 2015: 09:00 – 18:00
Sunday 16th August 2015: 11:00 – 17:00

For more details of times, please visit http://www.nickjr.co.uk/grownups/

Summary
Nick Jr.'s Dora and Friends Sing-Along Summer Bespoke Karaoke Video Booth
Article Name
Nick Jr.'s Dora and Friends Sing-Along Summer Bespoke Karaoke Video Booth
Description
Nick Jr is the home of Dora and this month sees them teaming up with partners Sky and Smyths toy superstores for a special Dora karaoke Sing-Along Summer tour.

About the Author

Rachel PosnerView all posts by Rachel Posner